Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
KOLSOL AT278 TDR LCD Network Cable Tester RJ45/RJ11/BNC/Metal Cable/PING/POE With Port Cable Length Test Flashing NF-8601S

KOLSOL AT278 TDR LCD Network Cable Tester RJ45/RJ11/BNC/Metal Cable/PING/POE With Port Cable Length Test Flashing NF-8601S

Latest price:US$199.00
US$124.9537% off
  • Item No. AT278-K
  • Free Shipping

AT278 is a must tool for each network technician, provides full cable testing on different category network, coax, or telephone cable, displaying wire map and any faults. Besides, finding cables easier and tracing with AC fliter, or locating network port using hub blink feature. It also tests the presence of PoE and PING functions.    

Write a review

by Mr.Carol Lv on Dec 8, 2019
Great meter, great price!
by Mr.andrew bruce on Dec 8, 2019
Works exactly as it should. Great value and easy to use
by Mr.zachary on Dec 8, 2019
Excellent tool.....pays for itself over and over
by Mr.Zsolt Szalay on Nov 20, 2019
Works very well. Easy to use.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Leonard on Nov 20, 2019
Fast delivery, received, thank you
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Clemmeth on Nov 6, 2019
Have a nice day. Good quality. I have done many orders in this store and are very pleased.
Thank you.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 14, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Milan Peťko on Nov 6, 2019
hello..
today received my order. thank you.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 14, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Excellent product on Sep 10, 2019
arrived in time
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 10, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Esteban Pintos on Sep 10, 2019
All as described!
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 10, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Paulo Rodrigo on Sep 10, 2019
Everything is fine, everything works. You can safely order
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 10, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Jose Sanchez on Sep 10, 2019
Fast delivery. Goods OK. I recommend this store.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 10, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Kevin Marek on Sep 6, 2019
EASY TO USE.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 7, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.verlet jerome on Sep 6, 2019
Nice product, works very well. I bought BNC adapters so I could test RG-6 coax cables. Toner can easily tone though walls/ceilings. Length reading are accurate. Everything is rechargeable so no need to buy batteries. Ive used a T3 cable power, which cost about $700 but with this I can do all it does, plus BNC cables, just had to buy adapters for coax other wise it worked great right out of the box.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 7, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.jc bartyzel on Sep 6, 2019
Cable length measure was pretty good, no complaints there. I liked the overall functionality of the unit, but wished i could depend on it to be accurate. All my uses were for CAT6 cabling.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 7, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Benoit on Sep 6, 2019
Surprisingly functional for a fraction of the Fluke's cost. Where as the Fluke will perform most tests through a single RJ45 port, this unit requires moving the cable between 3 different ports depending on the test (e.g. length, mapping, ping or POE validation). The LCD is high-res and clear. The length calibration is a bit bothersome, but is accurate after following the instructions. Having 8 port maps that actually so discreetly on the mapping function of the tester is outstanding. The toner is very sensitive and worked well on a set of 150m cables. There is a small worry about the charging / battery that is embedded in the tester and the tone probe. The unit is light and made out of cheap plastic. Who knows how long this will last... But for the price, the value cannot be beat.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 7, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Hugues Techer on Sep 6, 2019
This tester does everything and more that the other testers out there do, from what I have read. The interface boots up quickly, is quick and responsive, and easy to use. For less than 1/4 the price, this is an outstanding value and will be used frequently. The only con is that it has 3 RJ-45 Ethernet ports on it, used for different types of testing, and though the manual tells you which ports to use (mostly), it would be nice if the interface would instruct you on which port to use. Once you get used to it, it will become second nature. I also wish it clearly stated what each RJ-45 port was for, and what you can and cannot do with it.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 7, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Nicola Vessia on Sep 5, 2019
Received the Noyafa NF-8601 very quickly and the price was reasonable for all it does. Unfortunately, it failed to properly pin out a brand new cable during the initial bench test of this unit. It showed pins 1 and 2 open, then it got a brain and showed them as good. After the second time this happened, I was done with it
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 7, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Alexis Vouil on Sep 5, 2019
The ability to acquire an IP address via dhcp would be very helpful when working on a unfamiliar network. The DHCP client seems to time out to quickly. Maybe a firmware upgrade would fix it.

Ping function does work but you must assign an IP address manually.

Even without the dhcp it’s still a good buy for all the features that do work.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 7, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.NATHANAEL on Sep 5, 2019
Length test works surprisingly well! Length test even shows open wire while other side is connected to switch. The pairs still connected to the switch will show inaccurate lengths but the open wire will say open next to it and have accurate length so you know roughly where it’s cut.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 7, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Talisson Gurgel on Sep 5, 2019
I have borrowed a friends 8601w and found it to be a great tool. I thought the "8" in 8601s signified 8 remote sensors (it doesn't) and as I said I thought the 8601s was just a newer version of the 8601w. The 8601s and the 8601w are not different revisions of the same tool. They have many similarities and some differences.

The primary difference is that the 8601w can test 8 cables at a time and the 8601s can only test one. You cannot buy more sensors to use with the 8601s and the sensors for the 8601w won't work with the 8601s. That is a BIG difference so to me so you are not comparing oranges to oranges but rather oranges to maybe - tangerines. In my opinion you can't really say that one model is better than the other because it implies that both devices do the same thing with only difference being that one is a newer improved version.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 7, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.