Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
KOLSOL NF-309 Multifunctional Cable Tester Tracker For Cat5 Cat6 & Non-standard LAN Cable Tracer RJ45 RJ11 Coaxial Cables POE Tester

KOLSOL NF-309 Multifunctional Cable Tester Tracker For Cat5 Cat6 & Non-standard LAN Cable Tracer RJ45 RJ11 Coaxial Cables POE Tester

Latest price:US$79.99
US$69.9913% off
  • Item No. AT279
  • Free Shipping

NF-309 can measure the cable material & resistance (for cat5e, cat6e & non-standard land cable) and cable length, trace and locate RJ45 Coaxil cables and electronic without AC current noise.

Write a review

by Mr.laurent on Sep 9, 2019
Everything works, with the measurement of the length of the veins has not yet figured out
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.oliva gerald on Sep 9, 2019
A bunch of extra wires and headphones even have :) very convenient to use. All functions work. I still do not understand why i did not order it earlier. I recommend to buy.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Frederic on Aug 13, 2019
A very satisfied online shopping
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 16, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.silva mendes on Aug 13, 2019
It is very helpful to my work, thank you
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 16, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.