Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
TDS-100H-M2+S1 Ultrasonic Flow Meter Clamp on Sensor (DN15-700mm)

TDS-100H-M2+S1 Ultrasonic Flow Meter Clamp on Sensor (DN15-700mm)

Latest price:US$349.00
US$285.0018% off
  • Item No. AT133-A

TDS-100H handheld ultrasonic flow meter is a battery-powered ultrasonic flow meter with the capability of a full-size flow meter. It is carefully designed for portability and ease of use.

Write a review

by Mr.David L Roberts on Nov 27, 2019
Good price works perfectly
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Alfonso on Nov 27, 2019
Worked better than I expected with such a low price point. A great buy.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Bekizulu Mhlanga on Nov 27, 2019
Worked perfect
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.PETER BAYOR on Oct 27, 2019
Received the package only 3 days after I put the order,
Replied by ChenShuPing on Oct 30, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Gary Butler on Oct 27, 2019
Thanks for all your help. I solve the problem I told you yeesterday.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Oct 30, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by APPACOST on Sep 9, 2019
I'm very satisfied
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.AUREILLE on Sep 9, 2019
Very good. Fantastic. Good seller
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Jean-Luc on Sep 9, 2019
Tool works well. Came in with all connectors and was packed well.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.justin packard on Sep 8, 2019
I work at a small water district and we have had need of an ultrasonic flow meter in the past to detect water leaks. We have used a Fuji flow meter available from an agency that helps small districts find water leaks. The Fuji meter is out of our price range at around $6000+, so when we found this meter we thought it was worth a shot. We made a test flow pipe with a water meter attached to the incoming end to monitor flow amount, and a variable discharge to control the flow at the downstream end.

Once the TDS was set up and calibrated we checked the flow through the 2" line and it was almost exactly what the water meter indicated as flow amount, within .1 gallon per minute. The TDS meter was consistent for the one hour test and based on this initial performance we are pleased with the results. Although the hand held unit is less substantial than the Fuji it seems to have all of the same features. Set up was relatively strait forward once a few pieces of information were obtained (pipe sizing chart can be found online). The aluminum case and associated hardware that comes with the TDS seem to be of good quality. The only issue so far is that I get a "no signal received" when trying to use the small sensors (HS), but I think that is due to not keying in the correct information at set-up (reason I did not give it five stars). The HM sensors work perfectly thus far.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Joyce Coker on Sep 8, 2019
You can not get any solid result from this flow meter , waste of mony
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.pedro acosta on Sep 8, 2019
This meter works just as well as meters costing thousands of dollars. I received this meter in just a few days.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Marcel Carrillo on Sep 8, 2019
if you are sure you know what you are doing, or you are willing to put in some substantial effort in playing around with it to learn how it works, then this is an incredible bargain. Also for what it's worth I was way more comfortable dealing with an Amazon seller than I was about the prospect of ordering it from any one of a hundred sellers on Ali Baba...
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.charles gazdik on Sep 2, 2019
Great item and works as described.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 4, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.ionut nistor on Aug 26, 2019
well packed, also working very well after several try
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 27, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.ionut nistor on Aug 26, 2019
I use Flow Meter a lot! Very helpfull Does everything it is supposed to do
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 27, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Clifton Ashford on Aug 26, 2019
MY boss was pleased with the product, thanks for your excellent service
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 27, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Vivian Rachal on Aug 26, 2019
It is portable to take outside. It solved my inconvenience. Thank you!
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 27, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.SANCHEZ on Aug 26, 2019
Works as advertised. Very simple to use. I do recommend.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 27, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.