Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
TDS-100H-HM+HS Ultrasonic Flow Meter Flow meter Clamp on Sensor (DN15-700mm)

TDS-100H-HM+HS Ultrasonic Flow Meter Flow meter Clamp on Sensor (DN15-700mm)

Latest price:US$599.00
US$499.0017% off
  • Item No. AT133-F

TDS-100H handheld ultrasonic flow meter is a battery-powered ultrasonic flow meter with the capability of a full-size flow meter. It is carefully designed for portability and ease of use.

Write a review

by Mr.Hap Hapablap on Sep 2, 2019
Item arrived promptly
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 4, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.lex Fiorelli on Sep 2, 2019
I work at a small water district and we have had need of an ultrasonic flow meter in the past to detect water leaks. We have used a Fuji flow meter available from an agency that helps small districts find water leaks. The Fuji meter is out of our price range at around $6000+, so when we found this meter we thought it was worth a shot. We made a test flow pipe with a water meter attached to the incoming end to monitor flow amount, and a variable discharge to control the flow at the downstream end.

Once the TDS was set up and calibrated we checked the flow through the 2" line and it was almost exactly what the water meter indicated as flow amount, within .1 gallon per minute. The TDS meter was consistent for the one hour test and based on this initial performance we are pleased with the results. Although the hand held unit is less substantial than the Fuji it seems to have all of the same features. Set up was relatively strait forward once a few pieces of information were obtained (pipe sizing chart can be found online). The aluminum case and associated hardware that comes with the TDS seem to be of good quality. The only issue so far is that I get a "no signal received" when trying to use the small sensors (HS), but I think that is due to not keying in the correct information at set-up (reason I did not give it five stars). The HM sensors work perfectly thus far.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 4, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Jean Marcel on Aug 12, 2019
Everything is going well, there is no problem so far
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 12, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Jaroslav Reznicek on Aug 12, 2019
fast shipping, Buy at discount time, much cheaper.
Thankyou
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 12, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.