Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
KOLSOL NF-611 HDMI High Definition Cable Tester For Standard HDMI&HDMI Tester LED Indicator Ideal for Troubleshooting Pin Connections

KOLSOL NF-611 HDMI High Definition Cable Tester For Standard HDMI&HDMI Tester LED Indicator Ideal for Troubleshooting Pin Connections

Latest price:US$39.99
US$22.9943% off
  • Item No. AT283
  • Free Shipping

NF-611 is a high quality HDMI cable tester, it can check miswires, short, open and cross status of HDMI cables, displays 19 pin-to-pin and shield connection status on both main and remote unit.

Write a review

by Mr.Janet Schiewe on Dec 8, 2019
Item as described, great price, recommended!
by Mr.john benton on Dec 8, 2019
great product aaa+++
by Mr.NATHANAEL on Sep 9, 2019
Everything is good. Thanks!
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.houari on Sep 9, 2019
Good quality. Everything works well!
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.abdelhafid on Sep 9, 2019
The lower mode of operation is similar to the lan tester, the upper mode highlights all the entire cores in the cable at once, which is very convenient.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by volondat on Sep 9, 2019
Excellent quality and great value apparatus bench testing I recommend
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 11, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Pistillo on Sep 2, 2019
The device could not be opened at firstm, but finally i found i was wrong, thanks for your patience.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Sep 4, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Mrad Mrad on Aug 14, 2019
Thanks for your help, everything works nice
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 16, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
by Mr.Teddy Bousch on Aug 14, 2019
My friend suggest me to buy, and I found it is really good like he said
Replied by ChenShuPing on Aug 16, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
 
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.