Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
DXL360S GYRO + GRAVITY 2 in 1 Digital Protractor Inclinometer Dual Axis Level Box 0.01° resolution 134

DXL360S GYRO + GRAVITY 2 in 1 Digital Protractor Inclinometer Dual Axis Level Box 0.01° resolution 134

Latest price:US$99.00
US$79.9919% off
  • Item No. AT101
  • Free Shipping

DXL360S V2 GYRO + GRAVITY 2 in 1 Digital Protractor Inclinometer Dual Axis Level Box 0.01° resolution 134 featured with high accuracy +/- (0.05 Degree + 1%, high resolution 0.01Degree.

Write a review

by Mr.Michael star on Nov 27, 2019
Awesome tool for calibrating my 3D printer. Its worth it.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.exevia on Nov 27, 2019
I needed something like this to level a tray very precisely along two directions to pour in a silicone mixture to be cured. It works very well and is easy to use. It will also come in handy for woodworking and measuring rooms.

Tip: Read the manual and check if you need to go through the calibration procedure.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.sousa on Nov 27, 2019
Accuracy seems quite good, although not all sides of the plastic case are as true as others. The difference can be as little as .02 or as much as .08 degrees if you spin the box 180 degrees on the same side and on the same surface. This amount is still accurate enough for my purposes. Although it is a plastic case it appears to be a very hard plastic and well constructed. Display is bright and easy to read. The only downside is that the magnetic force is not as strong as I would like to see, and will have to be careful with that in certain situations. Good product overall.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Horacio on Nov 27, 2019
Nicei item ,works fine.
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Barry on Nov 27, 2019
The red label material is just a cheap plastic sticker overlay, which I am worried may scuff on the job site. Four stars only because it feels a little fragile, I worry about it amongst my heavier/sharper tools. Otherwise, design is incredibly useful. Have already taken advantage of magnets, grooved corners and 2-d leveling mode!

Only frustration is that the "bubble" image shown onscreen will only be in the center when the level is at 0.00 degrees! It's hard to get it that level working with wood framing!
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
by Mr.Sherri Ri on Nov 27, 2019
I used this to measure pinion angle on a race car project, it's a fantastic tool The ability to zero the device at odd angles makes it very useful for getting the offset when not starting at 0. Magnets are on all corners and pretty strong. The display is bright and easy to read. If I had to pick a bad thing, and again only a minor nit pick, the display of the bubble is a bit sensitive around the 0 point, but you really only need the bubble to note the direction since you read the angle directly. Again, fantastic tool!
Replied by ChenShuPing on Nov 28, 2019
Hello dear friend,
Thank you for your kindly support, any other questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Kolsolnetworks
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.